There’s a new domain in town!  Today, I made it easier to find my blog on the worldwide web.

Instead of having to find me by going through the clunkiness of keying in viewfrommiddleclass.wordpress.com, you can get here by going through http://www.aviewfromthemiddleclass.com … isn’t that SWEET?!

I can see all the stats that are involved in this blog, and part of that shows me how people find me.  I’ve seen some combinations that are close, but now this will help you get here with much less guesswork.

Does this mean I am now “branded?”

Tell your friends!  Let’s make this thing grow!  Just remember, this is “A View From The Middle Class.”  And now you know a better way to find me!

Thanks for your support!

2 thoughts on “I’ve just made it easier to find me on the web!

Leave a Reply

