Man, what a busy day I’ve had!  And it’s far from over!  So many things to do, so many different places I need to be at all different times.  And I am so far behind on when I normally put something up in my blog, it isn’t even funny!

As a result, I don’t have much to share with you today except for a couple of links to a couple of different stories I’ve come across in the brief time I’ve had to look for anything to talk about.

First, for the kind of stuff that just ticks me off.  Go here to see what I saw and let’s see how you feel.

Bernie Sanders (I-VT)
Image via Wikipedia

But then there’s good ol’ Sen. Bernie Sanders (I-Vermont) to make my day.  I’m talking about this movement to bring some “democracy” back to this republic.  Sen. Sanders certainly knows how to get his voice out there.

It’s the kind of voice that echoes many of us when we say, “I feel like a number!”

Enjoy the rest of your day.  I’ll be out there runnin’ around like a chicken with its head chopped off.

2 thoughts on “A couple of observations on the fly

  1. All part of the plan to level push a few corrupt individuals further and push everyone else down, except those politicians, law enforcement, officials of other countries they have in there general ledger and payroll.

    1. Is that in response to any particular link here, Brogan? The corporations paying more for lobbying than they do for taxes? I sure do hope Sen. Sanders’ amendment gains some traction. We can do our part by signing the petition on the link to his site.

Leave a Reply

