This is just one of those days when I’m in a very good mood.  A very good, classic rock, playing some “air guitar” and “air drums” kinds of moods, and doing some singing of my own in the process.

The emphasis is on the words “classic rock.”  Nothing fancy, overly theoretical, over-analytical or complex.  Just good, old-fashioned classic rock that fits my current mood.

This is the good stuff that pretty much anyone around my age can love.  Simple as that.  Will you join me, in a simple-yet-rockin’ celebration of life?

Have a great weekend, y’all!!

4 thoughts on “My music playlist for today (March 2, 2012 edition)

Leave a Reply

