My music playlist for today (June 30, 2012 edition)

It’s a hot summer day, I’ve been out enjoying some time on our Sabbath day with the family, and I’m just now getting around to putting together a playlist for today.

Once more, I’m going to some of the music played on the K-Love radio network for some inspiration.

It’s as simple as that.

Golden Age of Radio

Golden Age of Radio (Photo credit: Beyond the Trail [Gary])

About A View From The Middle (Class)

Hi, my name's John. I've thought about this blogging stuff for a number of years now. I got into it for real on November 10, 2011, after suddenly losing my job in late October. I've been blogging ever since, and I kept it up over a period of a year and four months of being unemployed or under-employed, to try and paint a picture of what being jobless with a family to support can be like. Finally, on February 28, 2013, I got a better job that puts us back into the "middle class." I won't stop blogging, though. Who knows, maybe I can actually turn this blogging stuff into a way to earn a living someday! If you go to my blog at https://viewfrommiddleclass.wordpress.com/ and click on my About page, it'll tell you a lot about me -- maybe more than you ever wanted to know. I'm just your average, laid-back guy who's GOING TO MAKE IT IN THIS WORLD, despite all the roadblocks thrown in the way. I also launched a "niche" blog on music at http://thecrossovermusicchannel.blogspot.com/ that I'm very excited about because of the popularity of music playlist articles here. Also, check out and "Like" this blog's Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/daddysangbassdude2 for instant updates. Look forward to seeing y'all around!
This entry was posted in Christian/Classical, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

