I’m not going to spend a lot of time here on my very first attempt at creating a daily personal blog (one that I’ve grown quite fond of) touting my new music blog that’s just launched in the last couple of hours, but here goes …

I HAVE A NEW MUSIC-RELATED BLOG, FOLKS!!! We have liftoff!  You can already find it with its own domain name as well, at thecrossovermusicchannel.com.

I’ve got my first article in the new blog as well, a more detailed version of the article that I did here yesterday on the Salt Lake City Jazz Festival.

I’ve been tweaking this newborn baby a bit the last couple of days, and I hope you like what you see.  Again, this is my attempt at creating a “business” of my own for now while I continue to search for a “regular job” that’s been elusive until now.  I will continue to pour all the love and passion into this personal blog of mine that you’re reading here, but … a guy’s gotta make a buck, and if things don’t turn around soon it won’t be much fun at all.

This is one way I have to “fight from the inside.”

Next on the agenda now that the new blog is launched:  Anyone know of a car dealership in the Salt Lake City area willing to train a new salesman?

For now, rock on!  And stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

